ACC holds 'Brazilian' Elections

The council also elected five representatives to the communion’s Standing Committee. They are:

Diocese of Edmonton Bishop Jane Alexander, Anglican Church of Canada
Alistair Dinnie, Scottish Episcopal Church
Jeroham Melendez, Anglican Church of the Region of Central America
The Rev. Nigel Pope, Church of North India (United)
Bishop of Nairobi Joel Waweru, Anglican Church of Kenya

Read it all


Posted in * Anglican - Episcopal, Anglican Primates, Primates Gathering in Canterbury January 2016