Current members of the Diocese of South Carolina Standing Committee who are Meeting Today

For your prayers–
The Rev. David Thurlow (2018) President
The Rev. Marcus Kaiser (2020)
The Rev. David Dubay (2020)
Mr. Brandt Shelbourne (2020)
Mrs. Anne Walton (2020)
The Rev. Karl Burns (2019)
The Very Rev. Peet Dickinson (2019)
Mr. Foster Smith (2019)
Mr. Gerry Graves (2019)
The Very Rev. Craige Borrett (2018)
Mr. Alonso Galvan (2018)
Mrs. Susan McDuffie (2018)
Mr. Alan Runyan, (ex-officio)
Mr. Robert Kunes (ex-officio)

Print Friendly

Posted in * Anglican - Episcopal, * South Carolina, Spirituality/Prayer